Real Vim ninjas count every keystroke - do you?

Pick a challenge, fire up Vim, and show us what you got.

Changelog, Rules & FAQ, updates: @vimgolf, RSS.

Your VimGolf key: please sign in

$ gem install vimgolf
$ vimgolf setup
$ vimgolf put 4d1ac1800a045132c0000011

Reformat a C golf submission

Take this C golf submission (for the "tiny but standards-compliant Hello World program" category, naturally), and turn it into formatted C code.

Start file
#include<stdio.h>
int main(void){puts("Hello world!");return 0;}
End file
#include <stdio.h>

int main(void)
{
    puts("Hello world!");
    return 0;
}

View Diff

--- hw.c	2010-12-28 21:01:54.000000000 -0800
+++ hw-indented.c	2010-12-28 21:04:56.000000000 -0800
@@ -1,2 +1,7 @@
-#include<stdio.h>
-int main(void){puts("Hello world!");return 0;}
+#include <stdio.h>
+
+int main(void)
+{
+    puts("Hello world!");
+    return 0;
+}

Solutions

The best way to learn is to practice. Below, you will find some of the solutions other golfers have entered. To unlock higher ranked solutions, submit your own entry which does as well or better than the solutions you can currently see - climb the ladder!

Check out these helpful resources to improve your Vim skills... Game on.

Unlock 137 remaining solutions by signing in and submitting your own entry
#138 omelo / omelo - Score: 40 - 12/29/10 @ 08:02
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>jf)a<CR><Right><CR>    <Esc>f;a<CR>    <Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#139 johnny / johnnychm - Score: 40 - 12/29/10 @ 11:20
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><Right><CR>    <Esc>f;a<CR>    <Esc>f}i<CR><Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#140 Daniel Grippi / danielgrippi - Score: 40 - 12/31/10 @ 19:45
2wi <Esc>o<Esc>6whi<CR><Right><CR><Esc>vhxi    <Esc>6wi<CR><Esc>4wi<CR><Esc>;:x<CR>

0 comments

#141 Dave / zzdave13 - Score: 40 - 07/31/11 @ 22:02
fea <Esc>o<Esc>/{<NL>i<NL><Esc>a<NL><Esc>f;.f;.:se ts=4 et|ret<NL>ZZ

0 comments

#142 Marco Hinz / _mhinz_ - Score: 40 - 05/22/13 @ 09:57
2wi <Esc>o<Esc>jf{a<C-H><NL>{<NL><Esc>f;a<NL><Esc>f}i<CR><Esc>kxkx<C-V>jI    <Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#143 homerj7648 / homerj7648 - Score: 41 - 12/29/10 @ 05:49
/<<CR>i <Esc>o<Esc>/)<CR>a<CR><Esc> i<CR>    <Esc>/;<CR> i<CR><Esc>$i<CR><C-D><Esc>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#144 Michael Lustfield / Profarius - Score: 41 - 12/29/10 @ 06:34
/<<CR>i <End><CR><Esc>/{<CR>i<CR><Right><CR>    <Esc>/re<CR>.<End>i<CR><Esc>:x<CR>

0 comments

#145 emonkak / emonkak - Score: 41 - 12/29/10 @ 13:30
f<i <C-O>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><C-O>l<CR><Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>k<C-V>kI    <Esc>:x<CR>

0 comments

#146 Andrew McDonough / andrewmcdonough - Score: 41 - 12/29/10 @ 18:38
/<<CR>i <Esc>o<Esc>/{<CR>i<CR><Esc>li<CR><Esc>/;<CR>li<CR><Esc>/}<CR>i<CR><Esc>kk2>>ZZ

0 comments

#147 Sammasati / sammasati0 - Score: 41 - 07/15/11 @ 18:41
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><Right><CR><Esc>6wi<CR><Esc>4wi<CR><Esc>:%s/\t/    /g<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#148 Sid Kasivajhula / CountVajhula - Score: 42 - 12/29/10 @ 08:10
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><Right><CR>    <Esc>f;a<CR>    <Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#149 Aaron Bull Schaefer / elasticdog - Score: 43 - 12/29/10 @ 16:20
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><Right><CR><Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>$i<CR><Esc>k<C-V>lkllc    <Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#150 Adam / ulbador - Score: 43 - 12/29/10 @ 21:56
/<<CR>i <Esc>/{<CR>i<CR><Right><CR>    <Esc>/;<CR>a<CR><Esc>$i<CR><Esc><<:2<CR>O<Esc>:x<CR>

0 comments

#151 Francisco Dibar / frandibar - Score: 43 - 01/13/11 @ 03:19
:se et sw=4<CR>?^i\|re\|[<{}p]<CR>qqi<CR><Esc>nq4@qi <Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#152 Craig H. Anderson / CootCraig - Score: 43 - 04/22/11 @ 20:10
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>/{<CR>i<CR><Esc>:s/{\|;/&\r/g<CR>:5,6s/^/    /<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#153 togi / togi - Score: 44 - 12/29/10 @ 17:52
2wi <Esc>o<Esc>j:s/{/\r{\r/|s/;/;\r/g<CR><Up>i<Tab><Esc><Up>I<Tab><Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#154 Nick / quinks25 - Score: 44 - 01/13/11 @ 10:54
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>/{<CR>i<CR><Right><CR><Esc>/;<CR>li<CR><Esc>/}<CR>i<CR><Esc>:%s/\t/    /g<CR>ZZ

0 comments

#155 wusher / wusher - Score: 44 - 06/02/11 @ 19:57
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><Esc>a<CR><Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>kxi    <Esc>kxi    <Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#156 Sasha Koss / kossnocorp - Score: 45 - 12/29/10 @ 07:51
f<i <Esc>jf{i<CR><Right><CR><Esc>4i <Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>4i <Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>4<Up>O<Esc>:x<CR>

0 comments

#157 Aleksander Balicki / alekbalicki - Score: 45 - 12/29/10 @ 14:41
f<<Insert> <Esc>o<Esc><Down>f{<Insert><CR><Right><CR><Esc>f;<Insert><Right><CR><Esc>f}<Insert><CR><Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#158 Andrey A. Ugolnik / andreyugolnik - Score: 46 - 01/19/11 @ 19:00
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><Right><CR><Esc>f;<Right>i<CR><Esc>f;a<CR><Esc><Up>Vk<i    <Esc>j^i    <Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#159 Trevor Powell / DoomedBunnies - Score: 46 - 11/28/11 @ 05:22
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><Right><CR><Esc>frfri<CR><Esc>f}i<CR><Esc>k:%s/\t/    /g<CR>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#160 Oliver Christ / 0liverChrist - Score: 46 - 02/13/15 @ 18:02
f<i <End><CR><Esc>jf{i<CR><Right><CR><End><Left><CR><Esc>kf;a<CR><Esc>:se ts=4|se et|ret|wq<CR>

0 comments

#161 Chad Waters / cgwaters - Score: 47 - 12/29/10 @ 14:38
f<<Insert> <Esc>o<Esc><Down>f{<Insert><CR><Right><CR>    <Esc>f;a<CR>    <Esc>;a<CR><Esc>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#162 Behnam Esfahbod / zwnj - Score: 48 - 12/30/10 @ 12:50
ea <Esc>o<Esc>eef{i<CR><Esc>a<CR>    <Esc>f;a<CR><BS><BS>    <Esc>f;a<CR><BS><BS><Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#163 Alain Gilbert / alain_gilbert - Score: 49 - 12/30/10 @ 18:55
wwi <Esc>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><Right><CR>    <Esc>f;a<CR><BS><BS>    <Esc>f;a<CR><BS><BS><Esc>ZZ

0 comments

#164 Brad / bjjwillis - Score: 50 - 12/30/10 @ 01:35
o<Esc>:%s/</ </|%s/}/<C-V><CR>&/|%s/{/<C-V><CR>{<C-V><CR>/|%s/;/&<C-V><CR><CR>V<Up>>ZZ

0 comments

#165 solsTiCe d'Hiver / solstice_dhiver - Score: 50 - 12/30/10 @ 17:56
fw<Esc>f<i <Esc>A<CR><Esc><Down>f{i<CR><Right><CR><Esc>f;a<CR><Esc>f;a<CR><Esc><Up><C-V><Up>I    <Esc>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#166 Timothy Hahn / timyhahn - Score: 50 - 04/20/12 @ 03:49
/<<CR>i <Esc>o<Esc>/{<CR>i<CR><Right><CR><BS><Esc>/;<CR><Right>i<CR>a}<BS><BS><Esc>$i<CR><Up>    <Up><Left><Left><Left><Left>    <Esc>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#167 Phil / phil30075 - Score: 51 - 12/29/10 @ 05:27
:%s/;/;\r/g|%s/){/)\r{\r/g|%s/</ </|s/>/>\r<CR><CR>k7==ZZ

0 comments

#168 drio / drio - Score: 52 - 01/01/11 @ 01:46
f<i <Esc>o<Esc>jf{i<CR><Esc>li<CR><Esc>f;li<CR><Esc>f}i<CR><Esc>kxkx<Esc>i    <Esc>j<Esc>0<Esc>i    <Esc>:x<CR>

0 comments

#169 FAKECAMGRAY / FAKECAMGRAY - Score: 53 - 11/28/11 @ 00:26
fea <Esc>oj<BS><Esc>jf)a<CR><Right><CR><Esc>f;<Esc>a<CR><Esc>f;a<CR><Up><Left><Up><Down>x<BS><Esc>xi    <Up><Esc>xi    <Esc>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#170 Arjen Schat / arjenschat - Score: 79 - 12/29/10 @ 14:50
f<i <Esc><Down>0i<CR>k{<BS><BS><Esc>k{<Down><Down>k<Down>f{i<CR><Right><CR>    f2<BS><BS><Esc>f2r<Esc>frfri<CR>    <Esc>$i<CR><Esc>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#171 Xin Xie / xxie24 - Score: 96 - 12/31/10 @ 01:19
/<<CR>i <Esc>:/<BS><BS>/<Esc>ko/<BS><Esc>/{i<BS><CR>i<CR>l<BS><Esc>li<CR>4<BS><Esc>4i <Esc>/re<CR>i<CR><Esc>lhhhdwi4<BS><Esc>4i <Esc>/}<CR>i<CR><Esc>hhhhhhhhhhhdw<Esc>:wq<CR>

0 comments

#172 Frank Hui / frankhui - Score: 126 - 12/29/10 @ 06:39
:1,$ s/{/{\t/g<CR>:1,$ s/;/;\r\t/g<CR>:1,$ s/>\n/>\r\r/<CR>:1,$ s/{/\r{\r/<CR>:1,$ s/}/\r}\r/<CR><Esc>ddkddkk:1,$ s/\t/    /g<CR>:1,$ s/</ </<CR>:w<CR>:q<CR>

0 comments

Created by: josh_triplett

172 active golfers, 443 entries

Leaderboard (lowest score wins):
23
#1 - Urtica dioica / udioica

01/11/2014 at 06:55AM

23
#2 - John Braxler / braxler

12/22/2014 at 02:36PM

25
#3 - Renat Aksitov / Korvin79

02/15/2012 at 12:27PM

25
#4 - drupalovereasy / drupalovereasy

04/29/2012 at 09:15AM

25
#5 - Charles Gordon / liberalbias

08/26/2012 at 05:13PM

25
#6 - tmr / tmr314

09/05/2012 at 05:09PM

25
#7 - Hubba / HubbaBubbaFett

12/13/2012 at 09:44PM

25
#8 - xavier kt / xav_kt

02/05/2013 at 12:08AM

25
#9 - Petro Тrouq / zulolosi

07/21/2013 at 12:48AM

25
#10 - Yann Moisan / YannMoisan

01/04/2014 at 12:00AM

25
#11 - vimgolf copycat / vimgolf_copycat

03/08/2014 at 03:32PM

25
#12 - david hu / chin33z

12/21/2014 at 05:03AM

25
#13 - BartJanssen / BartJanssen

03/15/2015 at 11:04PM

25
#14 - Melvin Cheung / MelvinCheung

05/25/2017 at 06:49AM

26
#15 - Balkoth / _Balkoth_

01/08/2011 at 05:35PM

26
#16 - Federico Galassi / federicogalassi

01/31/2011 at 12:49AM

26
#17 - vg / vimgolfer

02/26/2011 at 12:58PM

26
#18 - Justin Love / wondible

06/13/2011 at 12:54AM

26
#19 - Hu Junfeng / junfeng

07/17/2011 at 11:50AM

26
#20 - Andrey Ivanov / Bytamine

08/11/2011 at 10:45AM

26
#21 - p0ckets / p0ckets

10/07/2011 at 09:23PM

26
#22 - William Dunand / wdunand

12/05/2011 at 04:00AM

26
#23 - Zeh Rizzatti / zehrizzatti

02/08/2012 at 04:46AM

26
#24 - Rod Knowlton / codelahoma

05/27/2012 at 03:32AM

26
#25 - Chris Brown / engineercyb

07/13/2012 at 04:36PM

26
#26 - Kerson Hsiao / KersonHsiao

08/10/2012 at 09:47AM

26
#27 - Jon Krause / jkrause314

11/20/2015 at 07:45AM

27
#28 - Wei Dai / clvv42

12/29/2010 at 08:46AM

27
#29 - kana / kana1

12/29/2010 at 11:24AM

27
#30 - Austin Taylor / austintaylor

12/29/2010 at 05:04PM

27
#31 - Adam Pohorecki / apohorecki

12/29/2010 at 11:00PM

27
#32 - AD / golferTest101

01/01/2011 at 05:14PM

27
#33 - Asmund Liseth / Asmund_L

01/02/2011 at 06:49AM

27
#34 - Emile Swarts / EmileSwarts

06/19/2011 at 04:55PM

27
#35 - Jason Then / racc69

08/09/2011 at 10:44PM

27
#36 - Tesnorth / Tesnorth

01/30/2012 at 10:16PM

27
#37 - Fake Name / The_Real_User

01/10/2014 at 03:39AM

27
#38 - Joonas Pihlajamaa / jokkebk

02/20/2014 at 10:05PM

28
#39 - Abhishek Mukherjee / abhishekmukherg

12/29/2010 at 04:16PM

28
#40 - Pete Johns / johnsyweb

01/10/2011 at 05:22PM

28
#41 - Tim Chase / gumnos

01/13/2011 at 03:12AM

28
#42 - Rob Ciaccio / RobertoCalavera

01/23/2011 at 08:21AM

28
#43 - Eivind Jahren / HaskellElephant

03/28/2011 at 10:07AM

28
#44 - Xavier Nayrac / lkdjiin

12/30/2011 at 08:28AM

28
#45 - Conner McDaniel / connermcd

09/19/2012 at 01:56AM

28
#46 - Marcin Sza / coot_

11/26/2012 at 09:23AM

28
#47 - Nick Bakkegaard / Bakkemand

11/26/2012 at 10:38PM

28
#48 - Quota / Quotad

01/29/2014 at 02:45PM

28
#49 - ryk / rykarn

03/29/2014 at 02:11PM

28
#50 - Skúli Jóhannsson / skulibj

06/28/2015 at 07:56PM

28
#51 - tPenguinLTG / tpenguinltg

05/01/2016 at 08:37PM

28
#52 - Curt Matz / sitrucz

02/09/2017 at 04:27PM

29
#53 - Ben C / cben

12/29/2010 at 05:23AM

29
#54 - ehc / ehc

12/29/2010 at 08:23AM

29
#55 - marklu / marklu

12/29/2010 at 09:45AM

29
#56 - Simon Edwardsson / _SimEdw_

12/29/2010 at 04:45PM

29
#57 - uuu / uu59

12/30/2010 at 12:48AM

29
#58 - Stephen Morrow / yawmark

12/30/2010 at 04:38AM

29
#59 - Naveed Massjouni / ironcamel

12/31/2010 at 07:02AM

29
#60 - mightyfoo / mightyfoo

05/26/2011 at 01:45AM

29
#61 - Jim Infield / jinfield

07/20/2011 at 02:40PM

29
#62 - 無ん垢の叫び / john_ababa

02/23/2012 at 08:07AM

29
#63 - Tyler / tylerbindon

10/26/2013 at 02:10PM

29
#64 - Walker Boh / walker_boh

11/27/2015 at 09:45AM

29
#65 - Matti Sairanen / MattiSairanen

07/14/2017 at 08:15AM

30
#66 - Paul Heideman / paulheideman

12/29/2010 at 12:31PM

30
#67 - Ben Lenarts / benlenarts

12/30/2010 at 11:14AM

30
#68 - nicolas bo / thevegeta

11/15/2011 at 04:19PM

30
#69 - Christopher Brew / Seph1rothVII

02/06/2012 at 06:03PM

30
#70 - Alex Hammel / AlexJHammel

12/24/2012 at 05:06PM

30
#71 - a24f0600 / a24f0600

01/08/2013 at 03:48PM

30
#72 - Aaron Josephs / aaronjosephs1

05/02/2013 at 02:03AM

30
#73 - Gurukandhamoorthi / Gurukandhamoor1

08/08/2017 at 05:06PM

31
#74 - Andrew Scala / agscala

12/29/2010 at 05:24AM

31
#75 - libicocco / libicocco

12/29/2010 at 12:51PM

31
#76 - Mariano Guerra / marianoguerra

12/29/2010 at 04:09PM

31
#77 - Juan C. Muller / juancmuller

12/31/2010 at 04:30AM

31
#78 - Guillaume Bonnoron / gbonnoron

12/31/2010 at 11:50AM

31
#79 - Jordi Romero / jordiromero

01/07/2011 at 09:31PM

31
#80 - Oleg Roshupkin / jjjahson

01/21/2011 at 01:01PM

31
#81 - Wesley Wong / wesleymwwong

01/30/2011 at 10:10AM

31
#82 - RusAlex Pletnev / RusAlexander

06/22/2012 at 09:15PM

31
#83 - cj / cj01101

01/30/2014 at 08:07PM

32
#84 - pcapriotti / pcapriotti

12/29/2010 at 11:37AM

32
#85 - Akira Matsuda / a_matsuda

12/30/2010 at 04:42PM

32
#86 - greg / kongo2002

12/31/2010 at 12:12AM

32
#87 - xhtmlforum / xhtmlforum

02/01/2011 at 10:20PM

32
#88 - Joost / vlabakje

02/20/2011 at 01:27PM

32
#89 - Vimgolf Pikob / vimgolfpikob

12/08/2012 at 10:33PM

32
#90 - Johan Berg / _berg85

01/24/2014 at 03:23PM

32
#91 - bratliff / bratliff

08/10/2014 at 07:43AM

32
#92 - James / Dronak

09/18/2014 at 08:39PM

33
#93 - Matt Edlefsen / mattedlefsen

12/29/2010 at 08:19AM

33
#94 - Pierre / Pihour

01/02/2011 at 04:19PM

33
#95 - vansan / VinceVansan

08/26/2012 at 06:25PM

33
#96 - くま55 / kumack55

04/10/2013 at 12:53AM

33
#97 - Justin Knag / justinknag

09/16/2014 at 05:46AM

33
#98 - Mauro Persano / fzort

11/20/2014 at 08:38PM

34
#99 - timotheo / timotheo

12/29/2010 at 06:04AM

34
#100 - Corbin Simpson / corbinsimpson

12/29/2010 at 07:27AM

34
#101 - Ruben Gomez / AccedoSW

12/29/2010 at 08:19AM

34
#102 - Andrei Chirila / andrei_chirila

12/30/2010 at 04:39PM

34
#103 - 藤田祥 / Sho Fujita / fujisho

12/31/2010 at 01:13PM

34
#104 - h_east (トロッコ6個) / h_east

01/15/2011 at 06:22PM

34
#105 - Rolf K. / mindleftbody

06/17/2011 at 01:23PM

34
#106 - Nolen Royalty / NolenRoyalty

04/20/2012 at 07:31PM

34
#107 - Casper Christensen / Casper__C

11/26/2012 at 02:40PM

34
#108 - brett / brettyukich

09/24/2013 at 09:53AM

34
#109 - Brian / wyantb_reader

06/26/2014 at 11:00AM

35
#110 - Leonard Chin / lchin

12/29/2010 at 02:15PM

35
#111 - Cristi Balan / evilchelu

01/01/2011 at 07:37AM

35
#112 - Hartator / Hartator

05/27/2011 at 03:38PM

35
#113 - You-Siang Lin / yslinnctu

11/29/2011 at 02:46PM

35
#114 - Maciej Suchecki / mcSuchecki

12/11/2011 at 12:28AM

36
#115 - Takayuki Tsukitani / tsukkee

12/30/2010 at 06:27AM

36
#116 - Vincent Isambart / vincentisambart

12/31/2010 at 11:40AM

36
#117 - Philipp / klmann232

01/10/2011 at 12:35AM

36
#118 - Cameron White / _cameronwhite

01/11/2011 at 05:39AM

36
#119 - Kyle Fuller / kylefuller

04/15/2012 at 07:52PM

36
#120 - うえっち / uh_tomo

12/05/2012 at 07:07AM

36
#121 - A. N. / arez42

10/24/2013 at 04:18PM

36
#122 - Ram Tamtam / ramtamtamtam

07/02/2014 at 11:56AM

37
#123 -  Ikhsan Maulana / ixandidu

12/30/2010 at 12:00PM

37
#124 - Dave Bradford / dbradf

06/17/2011 at 11:23PM

38
#125 - Lance Becker / lrbecker

12/29/2010 at 05:48AM

38
#126 - Fer Enaf / 0x00C0FFEE

12/29/2010 at 11:20AM

38
#127 - Darcy Parker / DarcyParker

11/12/2012 at 05:27PM

38
#128 - Brian Olpin / bolpin

05/03/2014 at 04:45AM

38
#129 - Martin Liberg / marreman

02/07/2015 at 07:15PM

39
#130 - Alison Rowland / arowla

12/29/2010 at 05:44AM

39
#131 - Jason Morrison / jayunit

12/29/2010 at 02:23PM

39
#132 - alex scott / 4l3xsc0tt

12/30/2010 at 02:03AM

39
#133 - Dezső Zoltán / zakiazigazi

01/22/2011 at 08:40AM

39
#134 - Arto Vuori / dhpe

08/30/2012 at 09:14PM

39
#135 - Sofia Balicka / so_phifi

03/05/2013 at 09:09PM

40
#136 - Paul Tarjan / ptarjan

12/29/2010 at 06:53AM

40
#137 - Benjaminister / Benjaminister

12/29/2010 at 07:37AM

40
#138 - omelo / omelo

12/29/2010 at 08:02AM

40
#139 - johnny / johnnychm

12/29/2010 at 11:20AM

40
#140 - Daniel Grippi / danielgrippi

12/31/2010 at 07:45PM

40
#141 - Dave / zzdave13

07/31/2011 at 10:02PM

40
#142 - Marco Hinz / _mhinz_

05/22/2013 at 09:57AM

41
#143 - homerj7648 / homerj7648

12/29/2010 at 05:49AM

41
#144 - Michael Lustfield / Profarius

12/29/2010 at 06:34AM

41
#145 - emonkak / emonkak

12/29/2010 at 01:30PM

41
#146 - Andrew McDonough / andrewmcdonough

12/29/2010 at 06:38PM

41
#147 - Sammasati / sammasati0

07/15/2011 at 06:41PM

42
#148 - Sid Kasivajhula / CountVajhula

12/29/2010 at 08:10AM

43
#149 - Aaron Bull Schaefer / elasticdog

12/29/2010 at 04:20PM

43
#150 - Adam / ulbador

12/29/2010 at 09:56PM

43
#151 - Francisco Dibar / frandibar

01/13/2011 at 03:19AM

43
#152 - Craig H. Anderson / CootCraig

04/22/2011 at 08:10PM

44
#153 - togi / togi

12/29/2010 at 05:52PM

44
#154 - Nick / quinks25

01/13/2011 at 10:54AM

44
#155 - wusher / wusher

06/02/2011 at 07:57PM

45
#156 - Sasha Koss / kossnocorp

12/29/2010 at 07:51AM

45
#157 - Aleksander Balicki / alekbalicki

12/29/2010 at 02:41PM

46
#158 - Andrey A. Ugolnik / andreyugolnik

01/19/2011 at 07:00PM

46
#159 - Trevor Powell / DoomedBunnies

11/28/2011 at 05:22AM

46
#160 - Oliver Christ / 0liverChrist

02/13/2015 at 06:02PM

47
#161 - Chad Waters / cgwaters

12/29/2010 at 02:38PM

48
#162 - Behnam Esfahbod / zwnj

12/30/2010 at 12:50PM

49
#163 - Alain Gilbert / alain_gilbert

12/30/2010 at 06:55PM

50
#164 - Brad / bjjwillis

12/30/2010 at 01:35AM

50
#165 - solsTiCe d'Hiver / solstice_dhiver

12/30/2010 at 05:56PM

50
#166 - Timothy Hahn / timyhahn

04/20/2012 at 03:49AM

51
#167 - Phil / phil30075

12/29/2010 at 05:27AM

52
#168 - drio / drio

01/01/2011 at 01:46AM

53
#169 - FAKECAMGRAY / FAKECAMGRAY

11/28/2011 at 12:26AM

79
#170 - Arjen Schat / arjenschat

12/29/2010 at 02:50PM

96
#171 - Xin Xie / xxie24

12/31/2010 at 01:19AM

126
#172 - Frank Hui / frankhui

12/29/2010 at 06:39AM